Intro cue (again!)

Hey everyone out in HIVE space! Formely @figmint (I got locked out to no return), I am KC or Lane, depending on what you'd prefer to call me. I'm a whole 32 years of age and a parade of a human being.

img_0.22663295739430414.jpg

This blog is just a portion of my mindspace, on various subjects, some light hearted like gardening, repurposing projects, home diy and improvement, artistry, fiction, cooking and some more heavy subjects such as mental health, psychology, child development, world/politcal issues, standpoints, etc. You are welcome here to dicuss, view, and enjoy a view inside my head.

img_0.17328002893965097.jpg

Fun fact, I live with another HIVE poster, so if you see similar views, keep in mind we live in the same house. They may post one thing, but you will also get different views, ideas, and opinions from me. Cheers! Feel free to chat me up!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency