Przedstawienie / Introduction - Music is more than a melody

Przedstawienie

Introduction


Cześć !! Jestem ilya, mam 19 lat i dopiero zaczynam swoją przygodę z Hive.

Hi !!! I'm ilya, I'm 19 years old and just starting my adventure with Hive.


Na początek trochę o mnie. Jestem uczennicą liceum, mam jeża i cudownego chłopaka, który zachęcił mnie do zaczęcia pisania artykułów na tym portalu. Mam również dużo zainteresowań, ale głównym jest muzyka i o tym właśnie będzie mój profil. Skończyłam szkołę muzyczną pierwszego stopnia, od dziecka gram na pianinie i skrzypcach pod nadzorem nauczycieli, a od paru lat gram również na gitarze, czego uczę się na własną rękę w domu. Po skończeniu szkoły chciałabym zacząć pracować jako tatuator i piercer, ale również mam w planach dorabiać jako muzyk na przyjęciach, czy weselach. Parę razy grałam na skrzypcach na weselach członków mojej dużej rodziny i wiem, jaką przyjemność zawsze mi to sprawiało pomimo stresu związanego z byciem wystawionym przed publicznością.

To begin with, a little about me. I am a high school student, I have a hedgehog and a wonderful boyfriend who encouraged me to start writing articles on this site. I also have a lot of interests, but the main one is music, and that's what my profile will be about. I graduated from the first level music school, I have been playing the piano and violin since I was a child under the supervision of teachers, and for a few years I have also been playing the guitar, which I learn on my own at home. After finishing school, I would like to start working as a tattoo artist and piercer, but I also plan to make some extra money as a musician at parties or weddings. I have played the violin a couple of times at weddings of members of my large family, and I know the pleasure it has always given me despite the stress of being exposed in front of an audience.

image.png

Przechodząc do celu mojego profilu. Znajdziecie tutaj recenzje muzyczne z gatunku K-POP, zaczynając od roku 2021. Mogę zdradzić, że pierwszą recenzją będzie piosenka "Get you alone" od Baehyun'a z zespołu EXO... Będę oceniać zarówno kwestie wizualne teledysku, jak i kwestie muzyczne czy tekstowe. Warto jednak pamiętać, że będzie to moja osobista opinia i nie mam na celu narzucania komukolwiek swoich poglądów czy upodobań. Każdy człowiek ma inny gust! Również nie chcę, aby moje artykuły były odbierane jako nienawiść w stronę twórców, muzyków, ani żadnej grupy społecznej. Moje artykuły będą pojawiać się co 3 dni, dwa razy w jednym tygodniu, w języku polskim i angielskim.

Moving on to the purpose of my profile. Here you will find music reviews in the K-POP genre, starting in 2021. I can reveal that the first review will be the song "Get you alone" from Baehyun of the band EXO.... I will be evaluating both the visual issues of the video, as well as the musical or textual issues. However, it is worth remembering that this will be my personal opinion and I do not mean to impose my views or tastes on anyone. Every person has different tastes! Also, I do not want my articles to be perceived as hatred towards artists, musicians, or any social group. My articles will appear every 3 days, twice in one week, in Polish and English.

image.png


Mam nadzieję, że przyjmiecie mnie ciepło na tej platformie i razem z Wami będę mogła stworzyć świetne community !!

I hope you will welcome me warmly on this platform and together with you I can create a great community !!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now