INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone,

I am Ikpa Onwuka and I'm new here on hive. It's a privilege to be part of you. I was introduced to this platform by best friend and hope to enjoy my stay.

I'm a missionary in Nigeria, and I love writing. I am also a Soil and Water Engineer with a passion for water quality control.

It's always a source of joy to encourage everyone around me, and so I hope to do that here too.

I believe there's no one who cannot make Impact, no matter how little the amount. We were all created for a purpose and if we hold on firm in resilience, we'll be excellent and successful.

I believe in possibilities and in a generation of optimistic visions.

Well, I'll stop here for now, but I hope to write more often.

See ya😊

Ikpa Onwuka

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency