I would like to introduce myself in Steemit

Hello everyone, I am Khairunnisa from Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam, Indonesia. You can contact me Nisa, I am a medical student and I am currently undergoing hospital work practices, and also start working online if there is a part-time job. Makes knowledge and income minimal.

IMG-20170303-WA0011.jpg
(mypotrait)

About Steemit
I heard a lot about steemit from my friends and I am looking forward to getting started from here. When I first joined steemit I saw some writing on steemit but I did not do it at first sight but my friends and husband would help me a lot and give them their special advice. I can post my introduction in steemit

Traveling
I really like to travel with my family, but especially with friends because with friends his tour can be successful and full of fun. Along the way makes a person feel different from regular work so it is good for health, so do not get strees. Lol

IMG_20161021_073915.jpg
(with my husband)

IMG20160519181657.jpg
(with my cousin)

Model / Photography
I am not a model, but I am glad if anyone asks me for help to model his picture. because I like to see something beautiful because life just once, then it enjoy life by your own way ..⌣»̶.┏̲W̶̲̅┓̲┏̲A̶̲̅┓̲┏̲H̶̲̅┓̲┏̲Y̶̲̅┓̲┏̲O̶̲̅┓̲┏̲E̶̲̅┓̲.gif

IMG20161020122949.jpg
(my photos)
IMG20161020123004.jpg
(my photos)

So this is my short intro about myself. If you all like it. I want your response.
A new journey begins today with my friends. Hope you like my work and my best wishes for the new year.DQmf4okz55fvdJ3ktZ9RbgkwD3W1vHKinGMS7S6RvPBcs1a_1680x8400.jpeg
thank you.
Regards.U5du1LgwqKognuqMRuiKn7cD9rpRbmX.gif
#Introduceyourself
#orginalwork
#aceh
#Indonesia
#newsteemit
#trending
#steemitboard
#photography
#art
#healt
#introducemyself

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center