+1 on Steemit :) So happy to be here! Thank you @kbrdek for inviting me !

Hi everyone! I am extremely excited to be here and become an early adopter of this amazing platform!
steem2.jpg
I work as experience design professional and I will share with you my ramblings on various topics that interest me such as interaction design, design thinking, neuroscience and behavioral psychology =) For all of you loving arts and crafts, I also plan to document my journey on learning and mastering painting with acrylics.

Steemit was recommended to me by a friend as a great tool to learn more about blockchain, cryptocurrencies and new technologies in general, all of which I know very little about at the moment. So all of you out there willing to post rookie stuff- please do so :D

Some other random info about me:

  • tea lover
  • even bigger lover of cakes and sweet stuff in general =)
  • yoga&tennis
  • geek
  • scared of pigeons

I look forward to connecting with you!
Cheers

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center