MY INTRODUCTORY POST

Hello! Steemians am here to introduce myself to you all,My name is Idongesit Ansa but my friends called my idbrian ,am an indigene of Akwa Ibom State.
I can speak English and my native diaelect Ibibio and i am still trying to learn Yoruba and also being a good citizen,I'm fun to be with,Adventurous which brought me to steemit community.

received_2027711614107085_1.jpg

I'm an undergraduate student studying Petroleum Engineering in University of Uyo,where I'm a member of Society Of Petroleum Engineers (SPE).
Most people would say the love reading but for me it like my breakfast,that why i love playing chess and scrabble because it help me to brainstorm alot. My hobbies are sleeping,eating,surfing the web hanging out with friends.
Furthermore,I'm a proud Nigerian and i hope and believe that we the steeming population can make our beloved country a first world country.

received_2027710327440547_1.jpg

want to thank @engrbrain1 for him taking his time to run a short course for me about the community,also sincere thanks to @ishotz @ungest for their help.

received_2027711967440383.jpeg

Finally;
Am looking forward to meet some great bosses which @ungest and @engrbrain1 @utomobong have been talking alot about which their names are @ejemai @samstickkz @ewuoso @surpassinggoogle @destinysaid @spotlight.
I seek for your support and encouragement,bless up fam were all going to make it.
Thanks.
I'm here to steem
Upvote
Comment
And Resteem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center