Hi. I'm Ibrahim from Egypt. I love my work as a logistician.

Hi, everybody. Happy to be part of steemit family and hope to make as many new friends as possible.

My name is Ibrahim. I was born on 22-02-1990 in a city called ( Suez ) in Egypt, Africa.
I was raised in a happy and helpful Muslim family and had a wonderful childhood.
Had to leave for college when I was 16 where I started to be more self-independent and to have a voice of my own and make opinions.


Now I work in the logistics business and I love it :)



I love go fishing every now and then. I know I' not an expert but I hope one day I'll be. xD



Oh and by the way,
I'm a big supporter of Human Rights.

I think this should sums all I have to say about myself to all of you, my new big family :D
If you wanna know more about me, please follow me and my posts. I know I would be happy to follow you and get to know as many of you as possible.
Anyways, thank you all for reading and I look forward to see your comments so that I could follow you.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center