Introduce myself..... By @ibnuhubban

image

I've been joining steemit for a long time. and tonight I introduce myself ... do not know then do not love ... because many people who think like that ,,, then I believe that the introduction is very important....!!!!!

image

my name is ibnu hubban ,,, i am native aceh people .... and i am married.
I am a scout leader in high school ... and I join steemit ... because I have a lot of moments I want to share for my friend steemit all .... hopefully my next post will benefit the steemit family ... and for #steemitfamilyph

for the next post I will keep the authenticity ..... @cheetah so do not come to protest ... because the original is very number one right in this steemit.
Thank my motivation @surpassinggoogle , @damarth.

Follow me @ibnuhubban

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center