Introducing myself : A new member in this community

Hi Steemians!

I am Nitish Choudhury from Assam , the land of rising sun , situated in the north eastern part of INDIA. I am 23 years old
I am very happy to be a part of steem family. Before i begin i want to thank my friend @komie008 @synysterx @deusx and @rockonbhai, who introduced me to this great community of Steemit .

I have just completed my bachelor's degree of Commerce from Darrang College.My hobbies are listening to music , love to travel with friends , love to play games and mostly i love bike riding.I would love to share my travelling experience in this platfrom in my upcoming blogs.

First time when my friend told me about the word Steemit. I can't imagine what is Steemit, After that i started searching about it and learn many things from google and by watching some videos in youtube and i am very happy to be a part of this community . Just hoping that everyone support's me here .

Thank you for reading my blog .Hope you like it ..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now