IntroducingMyself! (Open Mic Week)

Hey Steemians!
I am DD, 24 years old.
Music is Life.
Drum is the Hearbeat.
Sketching and Painting is the Soul.
and a Learner.

Above is the DrumCover Done By me for Open Mic.
Hope You Like It.

I hope I make the most of it.
and Help and Motivate few.

I am also an Invester.
Invested in Crypto (BTC And Ether and Enjoying the Success)
and now I'm here in Steemit. Seeing the Power of Steem, I can Easily and Confidently say that this is going to leave everyone behind.

What Brings me to Steemit?

Its Uniqueness and Awsomenss.
I mean who imagined a socia media platform can be a life changer.
Steemit already have helped a lot of people to boost and excel in what they truely feel like doing.
and a this big Steemit family supports everyone.

This is just a biggining to a new era.
Steemit changed the rules and is something everyone wants.

Lucky to be the Part of it.
Thank you!

Keep Rocking
Stay Blessed all!

@jerrybanfield @good-karma @esteem @steemit @steem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center