BENEFITS OF FEAR... FUEL FOR SUCCESS?

FB_IMG_1520456049903.jpg

All progress depends on how you handle fear.

It takes habituation and practice to welcome fear as help; to utilize fear as a compass to guide us to what matters in our lives and our enterprises.

To embrace fear as an old friend without letting it overwhelm us. Talking about old friend, research shows that fear is one of the first emotions we acquire as kids, simply because it was necessary for our survival.

#1 - Fear can serve as focus.

When you're afraid, typically you sense your heart beat faster, your brows produce sweat, you may even feel like wanting to poo... Your cognition is hijacked by fear, and your ability to process things reduce drastically.

Quick #FearResolve Tip: Did you know that by taking in some deep breaths, about 5-10 of them, you could introduce oxygen into your nervous system and rebalance your emotions even in the face of fear?

When you do this, what happens is fear then gives space (subside) and allows you focus on what is immediately important.

Imagine being able to resolve your own fears...Your fear simply becomes fuel. Permitting you to achieve way more than you can predict just by being 100% present and focused.

So my friend, the next time you feel fear, first take three deep breaths. Then, ask your fear “What benefit are you offering to me? What are you trying to teach me?"

Then pay attention.

Let me know if this was helpful... And if you would, here is a feedback from The Fear Resolve Process by Philomina Attah...

"Participating in the Fear Resolve Program has helped open my eyes to many truths about the way my mind and emotions function. I'm now more conscious of the thoughts I allow in my mind. The Daily Brain Workout has also helped me learn better ways to build my self-confidence. I love the fact that I have the power to use my "language" to build confidence in place of fear. Knowing that I can control emotional triggers and anchors is very liberating! There's so much more I could talk about ...all I can say is thank you!"

You sure would love to share a similar testimony. We are having the next Fear Resolve this March. 17th & 18th. Lagos. And it is open for registrations right now. Chat me up right now to join... Or click this link: http://audacity2lead.com/fear-resolve-process

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now