Brief Intoduction of Myself

Hello Steemit! I am Lea and my friends used to call me "Ley". I am 22 year old - turning 23 this October. I am a graduate of B.S Accounting Technology and am now working as an accounting staff in a Government agency. Steemit was introduced to me by my friend and after hearing series of information about Steemit, I became so interested that I immediately asked him to help me create an account. Well, he's right. This is actually fun.

()

This is my Family. If I were to describe them in one word, it will be "Blessing". Yes, they're the greatest blessing I have received from God. They're love is the source of my happiness and strength. I am the youngest in our family. This picture was taken during the wedding of my eldest brother last December. He was the first who got married among the four (4) siblings. The woman who's wearing a white formal dress and the man who is wearing a "Barong" are our dearest parents. So Far, this is my favorite photo of ours with the new member of our family- my pretty sis-in-law.

()

I have always believe that not everything we want in life is meant to be ours. Not everything we want to happen will bound to happen. Not everything we want to keep will stay forever. Everything happens for a reason. I believe that good things are meant to end because best things are coming.

()

Follow me @i-am-lea . Thanks! God Bless us all :) !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now