Humphrey is now on steemit and i'm ready to amaze you

IMAG3327.jpgHey guys my names are Udeh Humphrey Ifeanyi, I'm a Nigerian, a student, a footballer, an entrepreneur and an amazing photographer. I said amazing because that's what I've been told.

Anyway, like I said am a student studying Civil Engineering. It's an amazing course but I'm Nt in this platform to talk about engineering, I'm here to talk about photoparks.

So, I've always loved taking pictures of people, places, events e.t.c. just things in general. So about this time last year I decided to take my ability to another level, because a wise man once said, "if you are go at something, don't do it for free". And I've been involved in so many different processes to get to the point I am today.

I wish to use the platform to showcase my work and since there are also other Nigerians here, I could probably get other clients too.

Ok
Photoparks is simply a group of amazing photographers who you can rely on. Most time people be like "I want ******* to take me pictures" or "I want this particular person". It's all because they trust that that particular person will take them amazing pictures. With photoparks, you are a hundred percent sure that no matter the photographer taking the pictures, it will be amazing because that photographer is a photoparks photographer.

We have gone a long way since we started
IMAG5139-01.jpeg
PSX_20170627_004048-01.jpeg

We have come from taking these pictures above to taking these pictures below.
The pictures above where taken and edited with a mobile phone.

PicsArt_01-29-12.11.19.png

IMG_20180204_002153_785.jpg

IMG_20180314_110206_216.jpg

Nigeria is a really beautiful place for amazing pictures, despite all our bad government and corruption, in photography, none of those things matter, it's just you, your camera and your subject.

I will be constantly showing my works here on this platform, hopefully you guys will help me out to go further into my photography. Currently I need a better camera (I'm currently using a Nikon D40) to enhance my work, I need to buy things and set up my studio. The fact that I am a student, limits me to funds so I'm hoping that the more like I get on a go picture the further I progress.

I hope to achieve a lot through this platform, and I hope I will be welcomed with warm hearts.

Once again, my names are Udeh Humphrey Ifeanyi, I'm the CEO of Photoparks Photography and this is my story.

PicsArt_12-08-02.10.30.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center