Introducing the one and only

Hi everyone! I wanted to introduce myself as a new minnow.

Steemit is a very cool concept, and I'm happy to be a part of it. Really digging the idea of alternative employment, so hopefully this will be fruitful ;) Also, realizing Steem is PoS makes me very excited! Save the environment! 

Planning on submitting blog posts about artificial intelligence/machine learning, programming in general, philosophy, and of course cryptocurrency. Not any of that surface level stuff, like that real deep in the weeds kind of stuff.

Currently working on an open source machine learning framework called jutsu. Yes, jutsu like in Naruto.

You can find my code on github https://github.com/hswick

I like to code in Clojure, so if you are into badass lisps and functional programming then you will like my future content.

Please link some good users I should follow in the comments! 


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center