Little Story about Myself

Hello Steemitians. I’m Zulfiqar Ali 39 years old from Pakistan and want to introduce little about myself with STEEMIT community,here everyone is giving respect to new members for their motivation.

I have degree of MBA (Finance) with 13 year experience in Banking and I’m also working on internet since 2008 on Social Media and Online Earning sites. I was started online earning on little sites but after that I was get success on YouTube and other earning sites.

DSC_0042.JPG

I have a channel with the name of “Learn Fast Earn” the purpose of channel is to help those peoples who have not sufficient knowledge about online earnings.

aa.jpg

I believe that I will be able to provide good opportunities to the needy person and I’m struggling for this purpose so that every can make a good money.

              I'm proud member of my beautiful Family!
               My cute daughter "RAMEEN"

received_475969326071925.jpeg

I was found STEEMIT in August 2016 after the launch of STEEMIT in July 2016. This is wonderful community where everyone can change life. I also called it “Life Changing Community”.

I guided most of my friends and other people about STEEMIT and they are now going well. Also able to withdraw good amount from STEEMIT.

                          My Cute son "MUHAMMAD ZAIN" and daughter.

received_494084450927079 (1).jpeg

I’m also know about Bitcoin since 2014 when Bitcoin was came and only using in sending and receiving payments.

After that I have started Cryptocurrency Trading in 2015 and I was leave from market due to financial problems .I was started trading again in March 2017 for gaining profit but unable to get profit.

received_494439980891526.jpeg

So now I’m in position to get profit and have good command on Cryptocurrency trading, I’m giving signals to my subscribers on YouTube and Facebook so that they can earn profit. I always assured about my signals and always my signals are 100 % correct. Before 2 days ago I was predict GNT coin in bittrex and now is up almost 40% .

received_475969066071951.jpeg

In my whole life I face various difficulties to reach my goals and targets but I never afraid from hurdles and always I achieved my targets.
received_475970006071857.jpeg

Final word:
I believe that everyone can achieve their life goals but hard work and struggle is compulsory for achievement. So everyone should try to archive their targets.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now