What can Hodler Library offer you?

If you're unsure about cryptocurrency and blockchain technology, and you're seeking information, Hodler library is for you.

Simplified explanations and detailed guides specifically created for understanding this revolution!

  • Blockchain and cryptocurrency fundamentals
  • ICO analysis
  • Cryptocurrency explanations
  • Wallets & Exchanges

What's my Expert Level?

Hodler Library was created by Andy in 2018, and I am relatively new to this industry. My fascination in this space began when I understood that this industry is going to disrupt all other industries on different levels. I want to take you on the journey with me to learning and discovering this revolutionary technology that is destined to change the way we live.

I am a hodler. Tried and true. Tried day trading and could never predict the ideal buy points and sell points. So I am a HODLER!

Why Hodler Library?

The first time I bought cryptocurrencies was a hassle. There weren't enough detailed guides on which exchanges I could buy from. There weren't guides on how to go about buying, selling and cashing out that explained thoroughly. Getting information on coins required reading of the coin's whitepaper which basically meant that they all sound alike.

With no central place to find the knowledge that I as a beginner required, Hodler Library was created.

Awareness is the first step towards Acceptance. Browse at your leisure.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center