a pisces woman

hello steemitans! im zyza may tablan, "zay" for short, 30 years old from taguig city Philippines.

i am living with my mom, my brother and his family with my two beautiful daughters. well i guess thats one of the Filipino culture (extended family).
We are all working though, my mom is a teacher and my brother is a Customer Service Representative.

image
my 1st born daughter and my niece
#FoodTrip
#HappyTummy

me, i am working in a logistics environment for almost 11years now. i would say its toxic but love the challenge.

image
my team/family 💓
#BestTeamEver

for my past time, i love day dreaming 😂😂😂
writing poems, visiting my relatives, FOOD TRIP and if their is a budget out of town getaway!
ive been to different places in the Philippines.
i always choose to have my vacation within my country.
aside from budget wise, it also helps me to appreciate more what my country has..
for me, its a must to explore my own country first before going to the other country. #AppreciateWhatYouHave
some pictures below 😍

image
image
oslob,cebu whale watching

image
chocolate hills,bohol

so thats it for my introduction.
quick and short.
i still have lots of things to share and with everything i will share, it will always show who am i and what a pisces is.

have a great day steemitans! thanks for reading!

#Godspeed

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center