Dtube Introducemyself [Dvlog-01] 03.08.2018


Hello my steemit friends,

This is my Introduce yourself post for DTube community. My Brother enforces me to come back DTube and that is why I am here.

IMG_20171229_101516.jpg

I am Tania Akter from Savar, Bangladesh, I am at steemit from last 4 months though I am not regular but always trying to be regular.

I successfully finished my education and currently job in a private limited company as an accountant, though I am also a Income Tax practitioner.

IMG_20171229_111333.jpg

I like to travel different beautiful place of our beautiful country and always want to eat different type food for taking different test.

Okay friends that’s all for today, see you again. Happy Dtube all.
@hmetu


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center