The genius dev has arrived

Hello everyone,

My name is Hugo, I am 28 years old and I am Brazilian (Living in Montreal since 2015).
I speak Portuguese, English and French (I understand a bit of Spanish). (And yes.. we don't speak Spanish in Brazil... it's Portuguese lol)

I've been working as Fullstack Developer since 2009 and I am probably like most of you who love creating side projects in your free time.


I heard about Steemit while I was creating an app using Nativescript and Vuejs. The application is one of my side-projects and I actually wanted to do something similar to what Steemit does (when it comes to rewarding, etc).

I will be creating posts about all personal projects that I started. Including the ones that were just the idea. My goal here is to share my ideas with you and get some feedback and, maybe, a partner.

By the way, Genius was my nickname in three different companies that I worked at. It might say something about my creativity though.

Let's see if you steemians can call me genius too one day.

Aloha!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center