Bob comes to Steemit and D.TUBE

Hello there friends!!

I am Bob and I am a normal Joe, seems everyone joining Steemit and d.tube are some kind of celebrities on youtube and some other platforms and they came here also to make that extra buck :))
Nothing wrong with that, a little bit about my self I am from Romania but live in Hungary and i've been here for 10 years now. So good to be here and try this new platform which seems to have a very bright future and hopefully will not turn into a massive bot/spam/crazy network. Will try to post some informative blogs and videos in the future starting with my own mining room which will recive its first full miner in the comming days.

Oh and I love Dragon Ball <3

God speed.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center