Introduction of my self minnow from india

CLRWE8769.JPG

hello friends today's my first day on steemit and i'm very excited for my post.
my name is hinank bhagat lives in surat,india.i got to know about steemit from my friend @birjudanak he's forced me to join because he thinks it should nice to share my works on steemit rather then facebook because people here has value of it.i generally don't work online because i don't know about it and also don't know about crypto currency but my friend said he will help me so finally i'm here.

i'm an engineer doing work as a service engineer and my designation is team leader.there is no much time to get for other work but my friend told to me to give hour just for steemit and i read his blog and earning and i thought let try it.

my hobby is photography & editing,i love to capture moment,camera is not only equipment for me its giving me breathing.me and my friends always going outside on holidays for taking a photographs of nature,animals and any other things.when i'm free of work at that time always do ralated to photography editing,retouch etc.

IMG_5293.JPGthis picture took when we had gone saputara,india.This is awesome hill station for a photography.lots of people comes here in monsoon because atmosphere is like a heaven.i'm used @canon750d for taking this picture and then after give some final retouch by photoshop.

IMG_5635.JPG this picture taken by @iphone5s

i sharing lots of photographs on facebook and instagram but just for a fun and now i joined here and sharing my best work and hope you will like it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now