This content got low rating by people.

Just me

For those who have felt the sting of hurt and the weight of never ending internal turmoil, my poetry is my lifeline, a means to ease the pain and silence the internal chaos. In the realm of verses, I find refuge where my emotions are given a voice, I can privately tend to my wounds and where my healing begins. There is power in poetry and I find myself in the words when I feel alone and lost in this cruel world!

Misunderstood by most, I have withdrawn into myself! The biggest extrovert online and the biggest recluse in the real world! I have always felt like I don’t belong. Yearning for a place, that’s name I do not know, yet I feel it deep in my heart and soul as I stare at the stars.

The tranquility of a walk in nature or sitting on the beach are ways I calm my inner demons! The smell of rain excites me! The feel of grass under my feet relaxes me! Blocking out the humdrum of my busy life and just absorbing in nature aids me in reaching a much needed equilibrium!

I pride myself on my complete transparency, with my heart on my sleeve and my soul completely exposed! I have an unwavering commitment to honesty, I fearlessly speak my mind and stand by my words. My insatiable hunger for knowledge fuels my quest for enlightenment, which I passionately share with others whether solicited or not lol. In a world consumed by materialism, I find no value in possessions, instead I focus on spiritual growth!

Join me on my journey of self-discovery. Picking up the broken pieces as I heal. Learn from my past mistakes! Grow spiritually, mentally and please not physically! Most importantly, Strive to be the best morher and best possible version of myself! Cause I’m not as I could be, not as good as I should be but thank God I am better than I used to be!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now