SERENITY #1 - My Sunset Photography Collection (premature posted)

This is my premature post, i made a mistake while create this post.
So, check my another good at : https://steemit.com/indonesia/@hidayatalfath/serenity-1-my-sunset-photography-collection-2017730t133412358z

Thank You.

Holla back Steemians..
Wellcome on board with me @hidayatalfath

This post is my first serial of Sunset Photography.
I often wait for the Sun to set till i get a perfect time to klik the camera shutter.

image

Everyone can get a sunset like me, but everyone isn't blessed as me. ~@hidayatalfath


image

I'm glad to show you my Sunset Photography Collections that Originally i take by my self, with my iPhone camera, EOS 6D or my Gopro Hero 4.
The photos composition, exposure, colour and other parameter aren't good enough, but i glad to share you how i get a Serenity.

Well, check it out..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now