introduce my self @heriwazza | surfing on steemit

Hii steemian .. !!
Let me introduce myself to all of you.
After I heard and learned about the steemit from my friends, I am very motivated to join this steemit.
My name is zulkhairi and usually called heri ( @heriwazza ). I live in North Aceh, I am 29 years old and I work as an internet company private network technician.

I love adventure and travel to places that are interesting and challenging, as in work I dare to take risks with something I have never tried because for me without trying we will never be able to succeed because it is always afraid of failure. Well today I am trying something new for me, that is joining in steemit.


image

image


I joined here because the directions from my best friend @s2k @angkasamorgan @helmirenggrik @mahathiruddin @budimulia @irwanda @nurulsafitri and special for @altafalazzam and @k-syusteem

They taught me how to register steemit, and how to make a good post, they are my best friends and always provide the latest and useful information.


image

image

image


By joining in steemit I hope to have new friends and be able to communicate with them steemit users in the world.
Okay steemian that's a brief introduction of myself I hope I am well received here.

KEEP STEEM UP

FOLLOW ME @heriwazza

RESTEEM, COMMENT and UPVOTE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center