One thing that matter most is the 'FIRST IMPRESSION'

image
image
It won't speak well of me if I start posting any article in steemit without acknowledging the presence of my senior ones.

Though I'm loaded with many articles both in my area of specialization (environmental science), spiritual and also entertainment, but I have to first do the right thing by introducing myself.
imagebold****bold****bold>quote
I am Joshua Hephzibah, a student in the department of Hydrology and water resources management, FUNAAB.

It is Crystal clear that water is 'life', for without water man can only live for maximum of seven days, that even an exceptional cases.

I know you have a question ringing in your mind "why should we manage water". My answer is though the earth is approximately made up of 71% of water, but about 2% of the water(hydrosphere) is fresh water that is drinkable the others are not consumable.

So you can see that it is expedient for us to manage the available water, anyway, this is just an introduction, my articles will be focus on water generally in respect to the environment, that is water quality and assessment, water management, water treatment process e.g screening, aeration, coagulation, flocculation, sedimentation, filtration, and disinfection.

Also, I will be posting some articles that connects the above examples with entertainment.

Lastly, without contradiction and any controversy, the lesser is blessed of the greater. I believe you are greater than I do, so you will bless me by me, up voting, commenting me for more articles.
I LOVE STEEMIT BUT I LOVE YOU THE MORE.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center