Introduceyourself

image

hallo steemit friend i want to introduce myself back because i guess you guys never respond to my post on every i publish.

Why?
what's wrong in my post why you guys never give me that much upvote.?

Is it because I am still a beginner and I do not have a lot of steam power?
so you all do not respond to my post.

I want to get a lot of upvote, I want to buy a house from steemit money.

I was married and my income was not enough so I joined the steemit community so I could change my life for the better.

one more thing i want to ask you how i can generate a lot of upvote.

give me a tutorial for a good post and to be able to get that much upvote from other steemit users.

please help me to change my life for the better. :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now