Thats me | Das bin ich

IMG_20180428_110737.jpg

Thats me
Hello everyone, a few people know me maybe. I'm @adalhelm. You can find me also on busy.org/@adalhelm.

This is now my second account. Why two accounts you say. Oh it's easy! On this Account I will post Memes on dmania and other funy things. Conten that i don't want in my official blog!

So lets have some fun ;)

Das bin ich
Hallo alle zusammen, ein paar Leute kennen mich vielleicht schon. Ich bin @adalhelm. Ihr könnt mich auch auf busy.org/@adalhelm finden.

Das ist jetzt mein zweiter Account. Warum zwei Accounts sagst du? Oh, das ist einfach! Auf diesem Account werde ich Memes auf Dmania und andere lustige Dinge veröffentlichen. Conten den ich nicht in meinem offiziellen Blog posten will!

Also lasst uns Spaß haben;)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now