This content got low rating by people.

Helen Girl who made big money on Cryptomarket !

Hi Dear Steemians

You propably think that woman Couldn't be succesfull in cryptomarket but I am living proof .

I am Helen 26 years old Businees Woman . I am living in The USA ! <3 I am PATRIOT girl . I Love Usa , I love earning in the internet . Screenshot_38.png

I have great question for you!! Have you ever had a dreams ? Probably YES !! So we were in the same situation me and you . I wanted this dreams to make true !

So I needed money and I started reading forums about earning in the internet . I found a few forums about Black-hat and White-Hat . I found articles , guides etc...

The best advice on the forums on start was model Cost Per Action , So I started making Fake Hacks in Visual Basic . I made over 20 fake good looking hacks , videos etc... but It did not give me a salary ! On the other side I knew that Is not good way to earn because it is fake .

In a while I found a topic with cryptomarket , one user described Bitcoin so I was excited about crypto and I was looking for more informations about it .

I knew by then it’s good time to act so I started investing few hundred in mining and output wasn’t as much as it should be but I reinvested a lot of money and put some of mine from my earnings.

Fast forward to 7–8 months later, I started getting around $250–$300 per day so I don’t have to work now and have financial freedom and I no longer work and enjoy my life and new lifestyle. I used to earn $4k per month, which is/was is good enough for a luxury life where I live but I didn’t have freedom which I have now.

Now I take out $1750–$2100 every week to my bank, Keep 50% of it as bank/cash in hand, put 25% to 30% in non BTC investment and invest rest on BTC again as it’s recurring process to keep earning how much I earn.

I Bought Car from Crypto ! Look at my honey ! 23.jpg

That's me in car for Which I earned on Crypto !!

Screenshot_41.png

I hope that you will stay with me and my predictions about Cryptomarket . I will give you advices and quick info what is good to invest money ! Stay with me and follow :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center