Introduceyourself

Hello Steemians!
20170804_062204.jpg
My name is Tommy. I am 37 and i live in Minnesota. I was introduced to the community through Jeff Berwick @dollarvigilante, and Jerry Banfield @jerrybanfield. I have been following everything i can on crypto currencies and became real excited when I heard about steem.
Ive been thinking about what i can contribute. The most exciting thing for me recently is Ive started eating a Ketogenic Diet in January and lost 30 pounds between January and June. There are alot of folks out there with awesome recipes and philosophies about keto. But i might be able to show people how i manage it on the road, and doing most of my shopping at Sam's Club, and Walmart. Here is a picture from last fall.
Screenshot_2017-08-07-21-44-13.png

I also see there is alot developing with music on steem. I sing in cover bands, so i'll see how i can share in that realm!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center