Introduction

greeting steemit, introduce my name @ hayatunn, i am married and in the gift of a good and funny kid.
i live in aceh indonesi, i am first child of three siblings, my daily activities lecture at one of university obstetrics in one of city which is in aceh indonesia.

image

In addition to my college also devoted to one of the existing hospitals in disadvantaged areas, I am devoted to the community with my own desires and I am very happy to help others who need medical personnel from me.

image

And all this time I often hear the words steemit, I wonder what is steemit, finally I also asked my friends who had already known and joined in steemit / esteem is @hayatunn, after my friend explain in detail I was interested and want quickly try or join.

image

after going through the process of registering the account I finally got a chance to join, I am very happy finally I also have become part of a large family esteem.

the reason i join i want to train the way i write, take a good picture with the camera and its certainly by joining in esteem i have many friends.

I hope someone will guide me in steemit / esteem, so that I can contribute to steemit properly and be able to provide quality content.

I thank you very much to @goodkarma for allowing me to join, I am also grateful to you because you have made many changes and have helped many people in the world in your own way.
thanks.

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center