Introduction-hasnaa

IMG_20171002_130407.jpg

Hello steemit , i'am hassnaà ,i'am a moroccan from the morocco
I'am new in steemit , so please be gentle
I can speak english and french , and i will be abte to do korean soon as well
Arabic is my mother longue
I've learned english and french at school , learn korean at home , i did not visit her ane day , but i put her on my list of futures
Well, my posts would be random , but most of the time ,i would be doing post about { international cultures symbols and ancient monuments for the whole country , your relatives and my experinces and what yo don't know about }
Some language stuff ,drobacly , drawings , some comics
Okay , if get more than 20 upvotes from this , i would post some symbols and indications Very important
I will not be doing that much about sensitive matters such as religion , politics and things , but if i do ,i'll be unbiased with the most unbiasedness that i can

◾◽◾◽◾◽◾◽◾◽◾◽◾◽
I hold steemit very seriously
◽◾◽◾◽◾◽◾◽◾◽◾◽◾

Well, that is for now , see you tomorrow
▫pleas support me by resteeming , upvoting and following my blog .
IMG_20171002_125308.jpg you IMG_20171002_125247.jpgIMG_20171002_125327.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center