My introduction to Steemit "My arrival has this great community"

Hello dear Steemit community.

My name is María Fernanda Dávila, born in Caracas, Venezuela.

I am 36 years old from Miranda-Pueblo again.

The story of my life begins like this.

I was abandoned by my parents, when I turned 4, but this was not an obstacle for my life, meet the wonderful people who helped me.

From the age of 13, as a child I was forced to face life as a woman and work to support myself.

All this experience has made me a strong and hard working woman.

My biggest dream would be to meet my mother again because I have no grudge in my heart against her.

I do not complain about my life nor do I regret an instant of what I have experienced.

Actually I am happily married and with a happy family.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center