Hi all I want to introduce myself, I am a merchant in stalls and I am newly incorporated in steemit

Hi all I want to introduce myself, I am a merchant in stalls and I am newly incorporated in steemit

PREVIOUSLY I WANT TO INTRODUCE MYSELF TO YOU

IMG20180309181356.jpg

.IMG20180309181232.jpg
my name is @hariyati i from indonesia, my activity is as merchant in warung

regards to know all of my steemit friends ...I know this steemit news from my friend @zubirphotografy when he goes to my waruung to go shopping where i know the information about steemit and i want to fill my spare time to make this post steemit app, for me it suits my work that i face as a sword , and I want to share information from me may be useful

I do my daily activities just as a trader

IMG20180309181309.jpg

IMG20180309181320.jpg

I hope to join in the application of this steemit hopefully I can share knowledge for my friend as a merchant science that I have and vice versa also hopefully I can increase knowledge with all friends in steemit, greetings semuanyar, ..

Thank you for everything @hariyati

do,t not forget follow me, here i will share my knowledge and new information ...................... !!
#introbot #steemit #esteem #zappl #indonesia

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center