First Post - #Introduceyourself

Hey all, nice to be here on Steemit with you all.
My name is Scott Harshbarger, or just Harsh if you like. I am an artist and illustrator who has become a graphic designer, writer, and game designer/publisher. I am putting together a relaunch of my game company Harsh Realities, which produces the Sixcess game system for tabletop RPGs, and our first two Setting books Promised Sands and ElfWood. I am also dabbling in several personal projects and some client work as I make my way to being more fully self-employed and independent. Recently I have done a few covers for novels and I'm working on a children's book series as well.
I've been an avid gamer most of my life, and in addition to tabletop games and the written word, I dream of pushing my properties into visual media as well.
You can find me on Instagram (@theartofharsh) and Twitter (@Harsh_Art), if you like.
I also have a Patreon (www.patreon.com/harsh) where I show a lot of behind the scenes content and talk about process and show works in progress fairly frequently.
Hopefully I can offer something of value to the community, and meet some interesting people here. Thanks!
Scott/Harsh

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now