hey ,Everyone My name is Baihaki

Nama saya baihaki,,saya adalah calon stemians baru yang siap menempuh jarak perjalanan menuju sukses bersama steemit.

Saya hobi bermain basket dan saya sering bermain futsal,,dimana futsal jauh lebih menarik daripada permainan lainnya

Saya bertempat tinggal di aceh utara ,krueng geukueh,tambon tunong,hidup sebagai rakyat di aceh yang penuh motif islaminya.

Saya berharap mendapat perjalanan terbaik saat bermain steemit,semoga perjalanan saya di stemit,sukses,,,,......√√√

Mohon bimbingannya untuk para stemians terdahulu agar membimbing saya lebih baik lagi untuk bermain steemit.

#pemula

  • ENG

My name is baihaki ,, I am a candidate for new stemians who are ready to travel the journey to success with steemit.

I like playing basketball and I often play futsal, where futsal is much more interesting than other games

I reside in the north aceh, krueng geukueh, tambon tunong, live as a people in aceh full of Islamic motives.

I hope to get the best trip when playing steemit, hopefully my trip in stemit, success ,,,, ...... √√√

Please guidance to the early stemians to guide me better to play steemit.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center