Hello Steemians! I'm new here! Let me introduce myself

Hello my steem friends!

This is my first post on steemit. So let me introduce myself.

My name in Ksenia and I live in a small tourist city on the shore of Azov Sea. I am freelance illustrator. I am a self-taught artist and I have never finished art school. I still have a lot of things to improve in my design skills.



This is year of challenges for me. Earlier this year I passed test for driver license on the first try, I had my first vacation abroad (we visited amazing Austria and Hungary), I resumed trainings in gym after a year of rest, and couple of weeks ago I started learning animation. Wow!

So this is how I began my journey at animation course:



I’m a big dreamer and hope to become good illustrator and motion designer. I believe that small steps day by day will bring me closer to my dreams.



I’m not so good at sharing my life in internet. Now I’m on steemit! So it is my first step to social activeness. I am so excited! Will you support me?)))


Is there any designers communities here?


I will be incredibly happy to find here your support, make new friends and get good advice! 



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center