I would like to introduce myself: A 16 year old that just wants to learn

Well, I am not the best writer, but here I am trying to put myself out there in order to learn as much as I possibly can and hopefully give some information that may just help you just a little even if it is just getting you to smile. Ok back to the reason I am writing this article. Hi, I am Hannah and I am a 16 year old still living my life as a junior in High School. I know I am a little young but why not. I am grateful of to have had my Uncle introduce me to the world of Steemit. One main reason why I wanted to join was to learn and to share. I have always wanted to be able to blog or even write just a little but because of my age and my lack of knowledge of the entire Blogging platform it has made it hard for me to start. With Steemit I feel as if I am finally being giving the chance. Well that is the reason I am trying this.

As I stated I am a Junior in High School meaning for the most part I am trying to figure myself out. Well, my day to day is pretty typical. A couple things that are different is that I play lacrosse and I have a job as a gymnastics coach. I have played lacrosse on my High School team for 2 years now. I play goalie, I played on JV the past 2 years, but I will hopefully make varsity next year. For my job I work to teach 6-9 year olds gymnastics and to have fun while doing it. I am an ex-gymnast myself so I do know the sport pretty well. So thats pretty much what I do.

I have a large range of interests. For example, one of my goals is to learn Spanish, Russian, Mandarin, and Arabic. I know it is quite far fetched, but I am going to try. I am going to start with Spanish because supposedly it is pretty simple, so if you have any pointers on how to learn it or any of the languages that I have said than please comment I would appreciate any Advice. Some other interests are business, investing, martial arts, engineering, and computer science. Another reason that I joined Steemit is because of my interests and my limited opportunity that I have because I don't know where to start. I thought it would be a good place to start learn about these things especially about crypto currency and investments.

That is it for today. If you are interested in any of the topics I mentioned above have anything cool topics or subjects that you like or recommend please follow or comment below. I will probably be posting once or twice a week about the topics I have listed above, anything I find cool interesting and/or any topics that you recommend. I will post more frequently and about a larger variety of stuff after school ends. If you have any advice or just want to comment about something please do I will try to respond to all comments or questions as quickly as I can. I am open to learning or researching just about everything and am open to anything you have to say.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center