Who am I

Hi! I am Hananeel, born and raised in the Philippines. I am a chemical engineering student, a loving brother to my sister and an obedient son to my parents. Unfortunately, my father died last September 2016 due to thyroid gland tumor. I take up chemical engineering because I always get fascinated with science specifically chemistry since I was kid and it's also my father's dream for me. I am also a performer. I can sing and play guitar. In fact, I am a member of a band and I am the lead guitarist.

I heard about steemit through my classmate. I was so interested since then and luckily I got accepted to become a member of this community.

The concept of steemit seems really good to me because I love to sing, to play guitar and even to take pictures and through steemit I can share to you my videos when I’m singing and playing guitar. I look forward to share my knowledge about music to all of you and gain more knowledge through this community.

Thanks for reading!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center