Introduce Yourself Blog Post

Hi everyone! I am gonna post again a self-introduction since I feel like the first one that I posted was wrong so yeah I am doing it again.

1781996_1040512642668317_4877221386429280485_n.jpg

I am Hananeel M. Patrimonio, born on August 9, 1996 and I am now 21 years old. I take up BS in Chemical Engineering at Mindanao State University-Iligan Institute of Technology.

I live in Iligan City, which is known for its majestic waterfalls and beautiful people. Here are some of the most visited waterfalls in my place.

1028ehma3doz.jpg
Tinago Falls

MariaCristinaFallsJuly2006.jpg
Maria Cristina Falls

I will post a blog about Maria Cristina Falls soon.

I want to thank my friend @glyphzero for introducing to me the Steemit community. Thanks bro! When I heard about Steemit, I didn't believe on it at first. Because I can't imagine earning money just by posting something or blogging. But my friend kept telling me to give it a try so I did. Luckily, my sign-up request was approved. Aside from earning money, one of the reasons why I joined is because I want to develop my writing skill. I know that joining to this community is one of the ways to get better.

To end this post, I would like to give at least 5 FACTS about myself,

  1. I am a member of a band since high school.
  2. I join singing contest.
  3. I love to play guitar and other string instruments.
  4. I love cats and I have a very cute cat. ( I will post a blog soon about my cat. Watchout!)
  5. I always eat at midnight. I don't why but my stomach always craves for food every midnight. Weird right? Haha

That's all for now. Thank you so much! Please don't forget to follow me @hananeel.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center