My name is Hamza and this is my introduction

Hello fellow Steemians! My name is Hamza, I was born and raised in Nigeria, living in Kano, a big time poetry lover

I joined Steemit about a week ago and have been getting used to it. I was actually thinking that this introduction won't take that long but here I am stuck doing this and it's worth it. Here it goes:

FullSizeRender.jpg

So Who is Hamza and what does he do?

Well I am a microbiologist and a physiologist, I graduated from BUK. Some even wonder why does this guy even have 2 honours and he looks unserious but I always love to prove the world wrong. I feel I am different,born to change the world that's why I chose to be a scientist.

IMG_3962.JPG

IMG_0913.JPG

After I graduated, I experienced the harsh reality of joblessness, in which i took my time to polish my crafts for entrepreneurship and my hobbies. I established a poultry farm in which I produced eggs and meat.

()

IMG_2139.JPG

I also had much time to focus on something that I really really love that is poetry and I wrote many poems and articles and is now currently a member of one literature association. I love basketball and it's my most favorite sport even though I've sprained my ankles many times, my heart is still unwavered about it. Another thing that I love is watching movies and TV series, my favorite being anything drama. Lemme add that I am a big time gamer and my favorite is the god of war, I cannot wait for the 2018 god of war to launch.
IMG_2234.JPG

IMG_2113.JPG

God_of_War_4_cover.jpg
I love cooking food and voila I love eating food too, my favorite being Amala and Ewedu soup. At one point in time I even considered adding food to my middle name, ironically I am still slim with my binge eating.
IMG_1232.JPG

Enough about it already
IMG_3783.JPG

Lately i've been interested into the cryptoworld and am reading and learning quite a lot all the time. I got introduced by my friend Ochasky who linked me up with zarfund where I met a big time cryptoaddict Stash who brought me here to steemit and I've learned quite a lot from him and I'm quite grateful to them.

So I will be sharing a lot here and be contributing to the steemit community with my posts about lots of things and I hope you will all take time to read my content and do the needful.

Thanks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now