Excited to Join Decentralized Blogging Platform

I am not a professional blogger but I have some writing skills. My friend recommended me this platform some days ago and now I am here. I was not interested in joining the platform at all but when I researched about the decentralized system and blockchain I realized the power of this platform.

I myself is a very fun loving and entertaining guy I like to visit places. My day job is to related to clerical work. I am 26 years old and I think I have lot to discover. I have master degree in computer science. These are my some of my pics from 18 to 26 years.

I hope that I will get a warm welcome by steemit community as they are doing wonderful job to build a platform that cares for each other yet it is decentralized and there is no one who control the whole network

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now