Introduce my self in steemit

Hi all steemians:-

I am very new to steem. Today you can read my post after I have managed to sign up and login....

how did i get steemit:-

I learned about steem from my brother @ripon1 , he told me about the steem blockchain about few days ago in winter 2018. So,I saw the rates of cryptocurrencies move up and down,for his inspiring im here.

my brother:-

He is also a member of steemit,, he is a medical student..

about my self:-

I am halima ,, i am a student.. i complete my bsc ,, now i am trying for a job.... my hometown is in comilla...
I am married... my husband is in # Italy
Next year I also go there .... my friends please pray for me .... and always be happy...
Love you all

my photography:-

image
image
image

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center