Hello steem !



Hello steem !


My name is Antoine,  I live in france near Paris,  and i'm 34 years old.


I was posting as IadixDev on bitcointalk.org too, but mostly trolling stuff past weeks :)

I'm a programer, enthousiast about blockchain, crypto currencies, distributed applications, 3d engines, mathematics  physics.

I was involved into demoscene some years , and always loved multimedia programing, underground computer scenes, raves and electronic music. 

I'm currently developing a project of distributed applications based on blockchain.

I'm also interested in philosophy , spirituality, economics, politics.

Came to steem to follow on crypto currencies news, and testing this new system of bloging which seem promising !

And also to post on different topics related to programing, blockchain, science, decentralized economy, philosophy and other things.

See you in the steemit !


Have a good day ! :)


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center