Hi I'm New To Steemit And I'd Like To Introduce Myself

I've never done anything like this before, so bare with me, while I learn how to navigate through this. I call myself Dianimal and I would love to find some steemit friends. I own a construction company and have been in business since 1996. We specialize in Structural Steel Floors in residential homes. This replaces a slab on grade due to bad soil in Colorado called bentonite.

Previously to that, I worked for an oil and gas nonprofit who were the lobbyist for the oil and gas industry. I worked there for 18 years until joining my husband and starting the steel floor company. IMG_3493.JPG

I'm a sports fanatic and can stay in a conversation with any man regarding sports. The conversations typically become humorous when they figure out I know more then them! I'm a Denver Bronco season ticket holder since the late sixtys! Being such a huge fan of the broncos, I accomplished a bucket list item which was watching Peyton play his last game and go out a winner in Super Bowl 50. My profile picture is with my son and John Elway, who happened to be hiding in a car at the back of the Walmart parking lot in Santa Clara durning Super Bowl week. I'm excited about the upcoming football season and would love to talk football. I'm excited about this new adventure and look forward to making new friends. So let's play ball and as we go I'm sure you will all get to know me better. One last thing I am a Republican πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ˜πŸ‘³πŸ»πŸ”«IMG_3209.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now