Hello Steemit world !!! Let me introduce Myself

image
#hello , my name is Muhammad Gunawan , i'm new in steemith , i'm from indonesia.

Precisely in Bireuen , Aceh

I'm 19 years old , I was born on 18 nov 1998 in Kutablang

I'm a student at Syiahkuala University
Doctor Education

My hobby is hiking
image
I am 3rd child of 3 siblings.
I know the news about the steemit platform from my friend, who is also a steemit, from which I became interested in joining this community.

my goal is to play steemit in addition to being a financial means as well as a venue in training my article writing skills.
I hope you can give me support or constructive criticism so I can continue to be creative in the community.

That is all from me.

Nice to meet u guys🙌.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now