RE: RE: My name is Juli. Hi Steemit 🌻
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My name is Juli. Hi Steemit 🌻

RE: My name is Juli. Hi Steemit 🌻

Thing is, that you are presenting here an image of a real person.
While introducing yourself doesn't really require you to provide any personal information (here is latest good example I've found), if you decide to do so you should do it in a way that makes no doubts that person who is posting such introduction is the same person as presented one.
Here are some serious doubts that's why I'm asking.

One of the ways of doing so is posting a selfie with a piece of paper with current date, Steem name or logo and your username. It shouldn't be any privacy concern because you already presented personal image.

I'm sorry for pushing that, but this is for protection users on the platform.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center