# What if I'm here to make money???

Would you help me achieve that goal?

I know this sounds ridiculous, but no one ever admits they came on steemit to make money. Perhaps, I'm going to be the first person saying this truth.

I have heard a lot about Steemit. Many of my friends are here already and some of them make decent $$$ on this platform. When I learned about the possibilities that abound here, I felt it was good to come on board.
My name is Jerry, in the future, I want to establish a company using with a variant of grupo as my business name. That’s why I chose to use “Grupo” as my Steemit username. I don’t know if Steemit is going to give me a lot of money to make my dreams come true.

Don’t blame me; I like free money. I currently work from home. I make a decent income for doing less. I have so many unpopular opinions. If time permits, I will be sharing so many of them here. I am a budding guitarist and tech enthusiast.

I believe I have given enough information about myself. Good content is like a mini shirt – not too short to miss any point and long enough to cover everything.

I believe my introductory post is good content.

Lastly, if you have an “Upvote” with colossal value that you are not using, please, help me drop it here.

Don't also forget to follow me. Resteem and invite your friends to Upvote too.

Cheers!!!.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now