Hello Steemit Community I would like to introduce myself

#Hello

My name is Gary Roberts and I would like to introduce myself. I am very excited to become a part of this great community. I have heard so many positive things about this great platform and all the success stories of it's many members

I currently work as an customer service representative for a retail company that specializes in health & cosmetics . While I am really enjoying this position and what it has to offer, I would like to begin a new career in the freight logistics industry. I have been doing lots of research, and I am discovering that there is tremendous opportunity when becoming an agent or broker.

I am looking forward to meeting many new acquaintances here at the community. I have quite a few interests and I plan to share my ideas on many different topics. I am very excited to see all of the many posts and comments being shared and hope to learn from them as well.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center