Hello, Steemit Community!!!

Hello, Steemians!

I’m very glad to be here. Hope that I’ll make many friends on Steemit.
So let me introduce myself.
bear.jpg
This is me:)
My name is Tatyana and I was born in the Eastern Europe. I live in the industrial city on the seaside.
Some years ago my family had to move in the neighboring country and live there for 1 year.

tree2.jpg

And now we came back home.

Oh, home sweet home.

Day by day I missed for my relatives and friends, my work and my home, streets of my city and wonderful sea in it!!!
dokuchaevsk.jpg

I graduated the State University of Humanities, Faculty of Greek Philology, where I also studied Greek, English, German and Latin.
greece.jpg

Since my childhood I had many hobbies, after years some of them were gone. But I still like photography, reading, music, traveling, handmade, cooking and teaching children.
me.jpg

office2.jpg

office.jpg

wall.jpg

Now I work as a teacher of English and kindergartener with small children. I like to spend time with children and they also love me.

UQmCZNNr_G4.jpg

See you later. If you have questions for me - you can ask me in the comments.

winter.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center