Introduce myself post |Who is this smart ass?

Hi guys. Saw the 101 welcome here and decided to tell you a bit who am I.

Although I am new here and honestly didn't know about Hive ecosystem until now I've been to crypto for some time, but mostly from philosopical and moral reasons as I can see and visualise crypto, de-fi and everything connected to it as a another step in world and people changing.

Who am I and how I define myself.
I was born in Czech republic. Had wild but abundand childhood in small city. Sometimes I feel like being last generation that actualy spent all time rascaling with friends around the neighborhood. As a person in a midst of my thirties right now - back there we didn't know crime, kidnapping, huge traffic and all the problems of the modern world.

I started working when I was 15. After college I spent majority of my free time in some shitty sidejobs, but end up finishing college, starting university, failing university, started working fulltime, started entrepreneurship and studying university second time when i was 25. Graduated from law school but still didn't feel like this is the life for me.
As I didn't want to participate on corrupted system of a law (in which idealist like me tends to search for morality, etics and justice) I left my country for good and started living in Dominican republic with my wife.

So how I define myself?
As a 34 year old male, who takes full responsibility for his life. Working online to make some money, helping others same time. Trying to be a better person everyday and same time helping the world everyday. Lucky to meet my soulmate who can survive all my crazy ideas. In Puerto Plata locals now as mainly as two czech lawyers who are constantly feeding stray dogs and cats on the streets. Although we are renting our place here we adopted 11 cats and 1 stray dog.

I always feel like to philosophize a bit and search for wisdom, truth and reality.

I hope that only the best happens to all of you guys! Take care!

unnamed.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now